Live Music

Join us Friday and Saturday Nights 7:30 pm – 10:30 pm – for a variety of LIVE MUSIC

 

Oct 27 Fri

Fernando Ufret

Rock, Pop, & Classical

More Details

Oct 28 Sat

Fernando Ufret

Pop, Rock & Classical

More Details

Nov 03 Fri

Greg Boerner

Blues, Country and Roots Rock and Roll

More Details

Nov 04 Sat

Greg Boerner

Blues, Folk, Country and Rotts Rock and Roll

More Details

 

Nov 10 Fri

Fernando Ufret

Pop, Rock & Classical

More Details

Nov 11 Sat

Fernando Ufret

Pop, Rock & Classical

More Details

Nov 17 Fri

Booker & Mark

Oldies & Classic Rock

Nov 18 Sat

Matthew Griswold

Alternative Folk

More Details

Nov 24 Fri

Fernando Ufret

Pop, Rock, & Classical

More Details

Nov 25 Sat

Fernando Ufret

Pop, Rock & Classical

More Details

Dec 01 Fri

Greg Boerner

Blues, Folk, Country and Roots Rock & Roll

More Details

Dec 02 Sat

Greg Boerner

Blues, Folk, Country and Roots Rock & Roll

More Details

Dec 08 Fri

Tim Dallman

Acoustic Rock and Pop

Dec 09 Sat

Root River Jam

Bluegrass

More Details

Dec 15 Fri

Costello & Hips

Pop, Blues, Rock. Country, American Standards

More Details

Dec 16 Sat

Cole Allen

Blues

More Details

Dec 22 Fri

D’Sievers

Jazz

More Details

Dec 23 Sat

LaSonya Fleming

Blues & Jazz

Dec 29 Fri

Matthew Griswold

Alternative Folk

More Details

Dec 30 Sat

Becky Schlegel

Country

More Details